General Manager
2018 Board of Directors
Staff
Directions
Weather
Site Map
menubar

2018 Board of Directors

President
Jeff Ward
jswtdd@gmail.com

Vice-President
Daryl Donovan
daryl.donovan@mnp.ca

Treasurer
Ashley Gallaway
ashley.gallaway@hotmail.com

Secretary
Meghan Betnar
mbetnar@sasktel.net

Past-President
Ward Tuttle
ward.tuttle@rbc.com

DIRECTOR
Brian Morrissey
brianmorrissey@sasktel.net

DIRECTOR
Stephen Kitchen
skitchen@westmoreland.com

DIRECTOR
Jeff Carlisle
jcarlisle@sasktel.net

DIRECTOR
Craig Gusikoski
cgusikoski@slb.com

DIRECTOR
Rob Peloquin
rpmltd@sasktel.net

DIRECTOR
Mark Spencer
mark.spencer@aecom.com