2020 Board of Directors
Staff
Directions
Weather
Site Map
menubar

2020 Board of Directors

President
Ashley Gallaway
ashley.gallaway@hotmail.com

Vice-President
Stephen Kitchen
skitchen@westmoreland.com

Secretary
Holley Odgers
hodgers3009@gmail.com

Treasure
Kim Morrissey
k.morrissey@sasktel.net

Past-President
Jeff Ward
jswtdd@gmail.com

Director
Brian Morrissey
brianmorrissey@sasktel.net

Director 
Brennen Fisk
brennen.fisk@kingstonmidstream.com

Director
Bryan Dew
bryanldew@gmail.com

Director
Rob Peloquin
rpmltd@sasktel.net

Director
Mark Spencer
mspencer@cpenergy.com