2019 Board of Directors
Staff
Directions
Weather
Site Map
menubar

2019 Board of Directors

President
Ashley Gallaway
ashley.gallaway@hotmail.com

Vice-President
Stephen Kitchen
skitchen@westmoreland.com

Secretary
Holley Odgers
Odgers57@gmail.com

Treasure
Kim Morrissey
k.morrissey@sasktel.net

Past-President
Jeff Ward
jswtdd@gmail.com

Director
Brian Morrissey
brian.morrissey@waterflood.com

Director 
Brandon Grube
bgrube@gnwf.ca

Director
Jeff Carlisle

jcarlisle@sasktel.net

Director
Rob Peloquin
rpmltd@sasktel.net

Director
Mark Spencer
mspencer@cpenergy.com